2008-2009 Academic Catalog 
    
    Oct 26, 2021  
2008-2009 Academic Catalog [Archived Catalog]

Information Directory


Area Code: 314 unless noted

  Phone Fax e-mail
Switchboard 529.9300 542.9085  
Academic Programs 529.9400    
Academic Success Center 529.9477 529.9174  
Administration and Finance 529.9390 529.9970  
Admissions 529.9350 529.9927 admissions@maryville.edu
International Admission     intl@maryville.edu
Advising, Retention and 529.9477 529.9927 succeed@maryville.edu
Affirmative Action 529.9398    
Alumni Relations 529.9338 529.9918 alumni@maryville.edu
Athletics 529.9313 529.9947  
Bookstore      
  Message Center 529.9497 529.9901  
  Store 529.9438    
Campus Ministry and Community Service 529.9521 529.9906  
Career Education 529.9556 529.9923 career@maryville.edu
Cashier’s Office 529.9394 529.9904 cashier@maryville.edu
College of Arts and Sciences 529.9454 529.9965  
Continuing Education & Distance Learning 529.9488 529.9908 cedl@maryville.edu
Facilities Reservations 529.9488    
Financial Aid 529.9360 529.9199 fin_aid@maryville.edu
General Services/Mailroom 529.9319 542.9085  
  529.9323    
Graduate Admissions 529.9342 529.9926 gradprograms@maryville.edu
Health and Wellness 529.9675 529.9906 nurspam@maryville.edu
Human Resources 529.9398 529.9179 hr@maryville.edu
Information Technology Help Desk 529.9506   helpdesk@maryville.edu
Institutional Advancement 529.9343 529.9184  
Library 529.9595 529.9941 library@maryville.edu
Marketing and Public Relations 529.9341 529.9918  
Multicultural Programs 529.9649 529.9384 multicultural@maryville.edu
Personal Counseling 529.9556 529.9923  
Physical Plant 529.9304 529.9924  
Prior Learning Assessment 529.9400    
Public Safety 529.9500 529.9982 publicsafetystaff@maryville.edu
Recreation & Intramurals 529.9476    
Registrar/Registration 529.9370 529.9925 registrar@maryville.edu
Residential Life 529.9552 529.9167 housing@maryville.edu
Retention and Advising 529.9477 529.9927 succeed@maryville.edu
School of Business 529.9418 529.9975 business@maryville.edu
School of Education 529.9486 529.9921 teachered@maryville.edu
School of Health Professions 529.9625 529.9139 hlthprofessions@maryville.edu
Student Accounts 529.9392 529.9904  
Student Involvement 529.9480 529.9243  
Student Life 529.9485 529.9243 slife@maryville.edu
Transcripts 529.9370    
Tutoring 529.9228   peertutors@maryville.edu
Weekend and Evening College      
  Main Campus 529.9334 529.9926 weekend@maryville.edu
  St. Charles County Center 636.978.4277 636.978.4234 weekendstc@maryville.edu
  Southwest County Center 636.343.0300 636.343.7557 weekendsw@maryville.edu
Writing Center 529.9213    
      ^Top